We work hard to provide the highest quality services for our owners and tenants. Our knowledgeable and experienced property managers maintain constant correspondence with all parties. We want to make sure your tenants are happy and we’re providing quality management services for our clients. We’ll take care of you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Our Office

 

Phone: 703-448-0212 ext. 0

Fax: (703) 506-1021

Email: Geoff@peakeinc.com

 

450 N. Washington St, Suite M
Falls Church, VA 22046

Staff Directory

Director of Operations

Geoff Clopton
(703) 891-5316
Geoff@peakeinc.com

Accounting

Laura Waldschmidt
(703) 448-4896
Laura@peakeinc.com

Company Owner

Lindsey Peake
703-891-5314 or 703-408-2153
LindseyPeake@peakeinc.com

Property Managers

 

Chip Rigby
(703) 891-5309
PM2@peakeinc.com
Loudoun County, Fairfax, Herndon, Ashburn, Sterling and all Commercial
Courtney Guess
(703) 448-5146
Courtney@peakeinc.com
North and South Arlington except 22202 &22206
Jackie Griffin
(703) 448-3378
Jackie@peakeinc.com
Arlington 22202 & 22206 McLean, Great Falls
Miranda Kendle
(703) 891-5305
Miranda@peakeinc.com
Falls Church, Oakton, Reston, Alexandria, Burke
Myles Denny-Brown
(703) 448-4876
Myles@peakeinc.com
Annandale, Centreville, Chantilly, Clifton, Springfield, Vienna, Leesburg
Jason Davidson
(703) 891-5318
Jason@peakeinc.com
Assistant Property Manager for Miranda’s areas

 

Application Processing

 

Crystal Thorne
(703) 891-5310
Crystal@peakeinc.com

 

Our Partner Agents at Better Homes & Garden Premier

For Reference: Several of our partner agents are with Better Homes & Gardens Premier

Aaquil Atkins
(571) 502-0370
Aaquil.atkins@bhgpremier.com
Erik Sundquist
(703) 338-6072
Erik@bhgpremier.com
Karen Whitby
(571) 276-2426
Karen@bhgpremier.com
Robert Zimmerman
(703) 307-5091
Robert@bhgpremier.com
Tammy Elkins
703-597-6620
ttamelkins@bhgpremier.com